PLC Magazine: Editorial team and committee

Details of the PLC Magazine team and our editorial committee. PLC's editors are not employed as solicitors and the individuals are not practising.

Sign up for PLC Magazine emails

Monthly round-ups of each edition, available to subscribers of our Corporate and Law Department services.

Editorial team

PLC Magazine credits

Editor Ruth Morrow
Senior assistant editors Zoe Schluter and Clare Cox
Assistant editor Anna Chapman
Editorial assistant Sally Schofield
Head of Commissioning Joanna Morris
Finance Matt Keen
Advertising Richard Golightly
Circulation and Distribution Manager Jose De Simone
Head of Practical Law UK Web Production James Casey

PLC Magazine editorial committee

Lady Justice Arden DBE The Royal Courts of Justice
G Davies Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
T Gee Baker & McKenzie LLP
Professor Sir R M Goode QC St John's College, Oxford, Blackstone Chambers
Lord Grabiner QC 1 Essex Court
D N Jagger Eversheds LLP
Sundeep Kapila Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
D C Stuttaford Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
N von Bismarck Slaughter and May
Peter J Rees QC 39 Essex Chambers
M A Wippell Allen & Overy LLP
P R Wood Visiting professor in international law
{ "siteName" : "PLC", "objType" : "PLCWebPage", "objID" : "1247823150054", "objName" : "editorial-team", "userID" : "2", "objUrl" : "", "pageType" : "Other", "academicUserID" : "", "contentAccessed" : "true", "analyticsPermCookie" : "2-7fcc06b0:15b1e5f9ef2:63a0", "analyticsSessionCookie" : "2-7fcc06b0:15b1e5f9ef2:63a1", "statisticSensorPath" : "" }